HDB Homes of Singapore (Part I)

A photo project to consolidate some images of the place where I stay.

Finding sights and scenes around you interesting is usually easier when you’re in a foreign place. I’ve been trying to photograph the area where I live and edit them so I remember where I live is beautiful too.

It’s kind of a fresh mini project of sorts, so I don’t have that many images yet. Nonetheless, here are some photos taken at in the area of my HDB estate.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Every estate has a play ground. I used to play down here when I was a kid. Although I think they’ve already renovated the play ground a few times, so this isn’t really the playground I used to play at.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

There isn’t a lot of sunlight at the corridors of my flat, but many of us living here still try our best to keep our plants alive anyway. We still try.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I quite like the lines and sudden pops of colour of the potted plants.
This family has green fingers.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

One thought on “HDB Homes of Singapore (Part I)”

Leave a Reply

